Tips and links

Car rentals

Around About Cars:  www.aroundaboutcars.com

Restaurants

Information: http://www.dining-out.co.za/Cape-Town-restaurants.asp

Winefarms

Constantia Glen: www.constantiaglen.com
Delaire: www.delairewinery.co.za
Boschendal: www.boschendal.com
Nederburg: www.nederburg.co.za
Groot Constantia: www.grootconstantia.co.za

Activities in Hout Bay

Boat- Cruises: www.tiggertoo.co.zawww.circelaunches.co.za
World of Birds: www.worldofbirds.org.za

Safari

www.safaritour.co.za

Sightseeing Cape Town

Table Mountain: www.tablemountain.net
Cape Point: www.capepoint.co.za
Kirstenbosch Botanical Garden: www.nbi.ac.za/frames/kirstfram.htm
Boulders Beach Penguine Colony
West Coast Ostrich Farm: www.wcor-av.co.za

Shopping malls

Waterfront: www.waterfront.co.za
Canal Walk: www.canalwalk.co.za
Cavendish: www.cavendish.co.za

Golf

Information: www.aboutcapetown.com/golf.htm
Westlake: www.westlakegolfclub.co.za
Stellenbosch: www.stellenboschgolfclub.com
Milnerton: www.milnertongolfclub.co.za
Gordons Bay: www.arabellagolf.co.za

Beaches

Bloubergstrand
Clifton
Camps Bay
Llundudno
Sandy Bay
Hout Bay
Noordhoek

Sonstiges:

Unterkünfte: www.sa-venues.co.za
Avenues Guesthouse: www.avenues-guesthouse.com
Arniston Lodge: www.arnistonlodge.co.za
Schöne Fotos: www.cthouvenin-photos.com

Comments are closed.